Unintended

Publié le par gem[i]ni

Changement total d'univers !! Pour les fan de Muse et de guitare acoustique, voila Unintended tiré de l'album Showbiz.Très léger, en ecoutant cette zik on pourrai presque voler lol .Pour ceux qui veulent l'apprendre elle est tres simple, juste quelque accord de base, E.Am.D.G7.C.B7.E et E faite tourné ca en boucle en arpege et ca passe !!!
01)Sunburn
02)muscle museum
03)fillip
04)failling down
05)cave
06)showbiz
07)unintended
08)uno
09)sober
10)escape
11)overdue
12)hate this and i'll love you

You could be my unintended
Choice to live my life extended
You could be the one I'll always love
You could be the one who listens to my deepest inquisitions
You could be the one I'll always love

I'll be there as soon as I can
But I'm busy mending broken pieces of the life I had before

First there was the one who challenged
All my dreams and all my balance
She could never be as good as you

You could be my unintended
Choice to live my life extended
You should be the one I'll always love

I'll be there as soon as I can
But I'm busy mending broken pieces of the life I had before

I'll be there as soon as I can
But I'm busy mending broken pieces of the life I had before

Before you

Publié dans groupe - zik !!

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article